Skip to main
City of Toronto - Online Information and Services

Contact List - Transportation Serv. - 14 - Traffic Management Centre - Urban Traffic Control Systems

Back to Search
Contact Information

Road closure concerns pertaining to construction work in the City can be directed to the appropriate Work zone coordinator listed below.

Etobicoke/York
Wards 1,2,3,4,5,6,
Nadar Azar
Phone: 416 397-5019
email: nazar@toronto.ca

Wards 7,11,12,13,17
Craig Cripps
Phone: 416 397-5020
email: ccripps@toronto.ca

North York
Wards 8,9,10,24,33
Titus Joseph
Phone: 416 395-6358
email: tjoseph@toronto.ca

Wards 15,16,23,25,26,34
Stuart McGhie
Phone: 416 395-7468
email: smcghie@toronto.ca

Toronto & East York
Wards 14,18,19,20,21,22
Robert Runnings
Phone: 416 338-5425
email: rrunning@toronto.ca

Curt Russell
Phone: 416 338-5426
email: crussell@toronto.ca

Wards 27,28,29,30,31,32
Bryan Muir
Phone: 416 397-4588
email: bmuir@toronto.ca

Terry Francoeur
Phone: 416 338-5396
email: tfranco@toronto.ca

Scarborough
Wards 35,35,37,38,39,40,41,42,43,44
Michel Raymond
Phone: 416 396-4769
email: raymond@toronto.ca