

City Clerk's Office

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Secretariat Tel: 416-392-7340

Merle MacDonald Fax: 416-392-1879

Budget Advisory Committee e-mail: mmacdona@toronto.ca

City Hall, 10th Floor, West Web: www.toronto.ca

100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

CHANGE OF MEETING ROOM

POLICY AND FINANCE COMMITTEE AND BUDGET ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The joint meeting of the **Policy and Finance Committee and the Budget Advisory Committee** to launch the 2005 Capital Budget scheduled on **Friday, November 4, 2005, at 9:30 a.m.** will now be held in **Committee Room 1**, second floor Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, **Toronto.**

For further information or assistance, please contact Merle MacDonald, Acting Committee Administrator, at 416-392-7340 or mmacdona@toronto.ca.

Merle MacDonald/mh

City Clerk

October 31, 2005

Notice to correspondents

The personal information contained in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its committees is collected under the *City of Toronto Act, 1997*, the *Municipal Act, 2001*, and the City of Toronto Municipal Code. Any personal information you choose to disclose in your correspondence will be used to receive your views on the relevant issue(s) to enable the City to make its decision on the matter. This information will become part of the public record, unless you expressly request the removal of your personal identity information and it may be posted on the City's Web site. Questions about the collection of this information may be directed to the City Clerk's Office at 416-392-7340.

| Policy and Finance Committee | | |
|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Mayor David Miller (Chair) Councillor Joe Pantalone (Vice Chair) Councillor Gerry Altobello Councillor Maria Augimeri | Councillor Sandra Bussin Councillor Gay Cowbourne Councillor Frank DiGiorgio | Councillor Pam McConnell Councillor Howard Moscoe Councillor David Soknacki |

| Budget Advisory Committee | | | |
|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------|--|
| Councillor David Soknacki (Chair) Councillor Joe Mihevc (Vice-Chair) Councillor Sylvia Watson (Vice-Chair) | Councillor Sandra Bussin Councillor Shelley Carroll | Councillor Peter Milczyn Councillor Kyle Rae | |