DA TORONTO

ROUNDTABLE ON A BEAUTIFUL CITY AGENDA MEETING 3

Date of Meeting:	Monday, April 4, 2005
Time:	6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Location:	Committee Room 2
	City Hall
	100 Queen Street West
	Toronto M5H 2N2

Enquiry: Maria Kolominsky Committee Secretary 416-392-1147 mkolomin@toronto.ca

Attendant Care Services can be made available with some advance notice.

Members		
Mayor David Miller, ex-officio member	Marjorie Harrris	
Deputy Mayor Sandra Bussin, Chair	Ian Leventhal	
Councillor Peter Li Preti	Alun Lloyd	
Councillor Howard Moscoe	Joe Lobko	
Councillor Jane Pitfield	Roberto Martella	
Councillor Peter Milczyn	Katrina Miller	
Joe Abbinante	Karen Mills	
Jeanne Beker	David Mirvish	
Joe Berridge	Palwashe Mohammed	
Matthew Blackett	Janet Rosenberg	
Anthony C. Coombes	Anne Swarbrick	
Jack Diamond	Matthew Teitelbaum	
Philip Goodfellow	Mike Yorke	

Under the *Municipal Act 2001*, the Roundtable on a Beautiful City must adopt a motion to meet In-camera (privately) and the reason must be given.

Declarations of Interest under the Municipal Conflict of Interest Act

Welcome by Deputy Mayor Sandra Bussin – (6:00 p.m.)

Confirmation of Minutes – January 12, 2005

- 1. Subcommittee Updates (6:05 pm)
- 1(a) City Processes, Standards and Practices Joe Lobko
- 1(b) City at Large Joe Berridge
- 1(c) Parks Renaissance and Urban Street Trees David Leinster for Janet Rosenberg
- 1(d) Orphan Space Program Ian Leventhal & Roberto Martella

2. Updates

(7:30 pm)

- 2(a) Clean and Beautiful City Website www.toronto.ca/cleanandbeautiful
- 2(b) Festival of Architecture & Design www.toronto.fad.ca
- 2(c) Architecture and Urban Design Awards, May 16, 2005–Robert Freedman www.toronto.ca/auda

3. New Business

- **4. Presentation The Clean City -** Geoff Rathbone and Pam Coburn (7:45 pm)
- 5. Comments from the Public (8:00 p.m.)

6. Other Matters

7. Next Meeting

Monday, May 30, 2005 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Committee Room No. 2 2nd Floor, Toronto City Hall

Meeting Concludes at 8:15 p.m.