



Secretariat
Maria Kolominsky
Roundtable on a Beautiful City
City Hall, Main Floor
100 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

Tel: (416) 392-1147
Fax: (416) 392-1879
e-mail: mkolomin@toronto.ca
Web: www.toronto.ca

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF MEETING

## **ROUNDTABLE ON A BEAUTIFUL CITY**

This to advise that the meeting of the **Roundtable on a Beautiful City** scheduled to be held on Tuesday, December 13, 2005, in Committee Room No. 2, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, at 6:00 p.m., has been **CANCELLED**. This is also a reminder that the meeting originally scheduled for Monday, December 5, 2005, was **CANCELLED** due to the meeting of City Council on the same day.

The next meeting will be held on Monday, January 16, 2006, at 6:00 p.m., in Committee Room No. 2, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, City Hall.

For further information or assistance, please contact Maria Kolominsky, Committee Secretary, at (416) 392-1147 or e-mail at mkolomin@toronto.ca.

Maria Kolominsky December 2, 2005 City Clerk

## **Notice to Correspondents**

The personal information contained in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its committees is collected under the *City of Toronto Act, 1997*, the *Municipal Act, 2001*, and the City of Toronto Municipal Code. Any personal information you choose to disclose in your correspondence will be used to receive your views on the relevant issue(s) to enable the City to make its decision on the matter. This information will become part of the public record, unless you expressly request the removal of your personal identity information. Questions about the collection of this information may be directed to the City Clerk's Office at (416)392-1147.

Roundtable on a Beautiful City		
Mayor David Miller (ex officio) Councillor Howard Moscoe Joe Abbinante Matthew Blackett Philip Goodfellow Alun Lloyd Katrina Miller Palwashe Mohammed Matthew Teitelbaum	Deputy Mayor Sandra Bussin Councillor Jane Pitfield Jeanne Beker Anthony C. Coombes Marjorie Harris Joe Lobko Karen Mills Janet Rosenberg Mike Yorke	Councillor Peter LiPreti Councillor Peter Milczyn Joe Berridge Jack Diamond Ian Leventhal Roberto Martella David Mirvish Anne Swarbrick