

City Clerk's Office

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Secretariat Merle MacDonald Budget Advisory Committee City Hall, 10th Floor, West 100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2 Tel: 416-392-7340 Fax: 416-392-1879 e-mail: mmacdona@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

NOTICE OF JOINT MEETING

POLICY AND FINANCE COMMITTEE <u>AND</u> BUDGET ADVISORY COMMITTEE

A joint meeting of the **Policy and Finance Committee and the Budget Advisory Committee** will be held on **Wednesday, January 4, 2006, in Committee Room 1 (or the Council Chamber), Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto,** at **9:30 a.m.**, regarding the 2006 Operating Budget.

There will be no Agenda distributed for this meeting.

For further information or assistance, please contact Merle MacDonald, Acting Committee Administrator, at 416-392-7340 or mmacdona@toronto.ca.

Merle MacDonald/mh

City Clerk

December 8, 2005

Notice to correspondents

The personal information contained in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its committees is collected under the *City of Toronto Act, 1997*, the *Municipal Act, 2001*, and the City of Toronto Municipal Code. Any personal information you choose to disclose in your correspondence will be used to receive your views on the relevant issue(s) to enable the City to make its decision on the matter. This information will become part of the public record, unless you expressly request the removal of your personal identity information and it may be posted on the City's Web site. Questions about the collection of this information may be directed to the City Clerk's Office at 416-392-7340.

Policy and Finance Committee			
Mayor David Miller (Chair) Councillor Joe Pantalone (Vice Chair) Councillor Gerry Altobello Councillor Maria Augimeri	Councillor Sandra Bussin Councillor Gay Cowbourne Councillor Frank DiGiorgio	Councillor Pam McConnell Councillor Howard Moscoe Councillor David Soknacki	

Budget	Advisory	Committee

Councillor David Soknacki (Chair) Councillor Joe Mihevc (Vice-Chair) Councillor Sylvia Watson (Vice-Chair) Councillor Sandra Bussin Councillor Shelley Carroll Councillor Peter Milczyn Councillor Kyle Rae