

City Clerk's Office

**Ulli S. Watkiss** City Clerk

**Secretariat** Merle MacDonald

**Economic Development and Parks Committee** City Hall, 10th Floor, West 100 Queen Street West

Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

Tel: 416-392-7340 Fax: 416-392-1879

e-mail: mmacdona@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF MEETING AND SCHEDULING OF SPECIAL MEETING

## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND PARKS COMMITTEE

The next regular meeting of the Economic Development and Parks Committee to be held on Monday, May 8, 2006, in Committee Room 1, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, at 9:30 a.m., HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

A special meeting of the Economic Development and Parks Committee will be held on Thursday, May 4, 2006, in Committee Room 1, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, at 9:30 a.m. The agenda and accompanying material for this meeting will follow at a later date.

For further information or assistance, please contact Merle MacDonald, Acting Committee Administrator, at 416-392-7340 or E-mail at mmacdona@toronto.ca. If you require any special assistance, please call 416-392-8013, TTY 338-0889. Attendant Care Services can be made available with some advance notice - please call 416-392-8013, if you require this service.

Merle MacDonald/rb April 11, 2006

City Clerk

## **Notice to correspondents**

The personal information contained in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its committees is collected under the City of Toronto Act, 1997, the Municipal Act, 2001, and the City of Toronto Municipal Code. Any personal information you choose to disclose in your correspondence will be used to receive your views on the relevant issue(s) to enable the City to make its decision on the matter. This information will become part of the public record, unless you expressly request the removal of your personal identity information. Questions about the collection of this information may be directed to the City Clerks Office at 392-7340.

## **Economic Development and Parks Committee**

Councillor Gloria Lindsay Luby, Chair Councillor Maria Augimeri, Vice Chair Councillor Brian Ashton

Councillor Mark Grimes

Councillor Suzan Hall Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti Councillor Kyle Rae Councillor Michael Walker