

**City Clerk's Office** 

Secretariat Betty Henderson Planning and Transportation Committee City Hall, Main Floor, West 100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2 Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Tel: 416-392-8088 Fax: 416-392-1879 e-mail: bhender1@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

## <u>NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING</u> PLANNING AND TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

A special meeting of the **Planning and Transportation Committee** will be held on **Friday**, **January 20, 2006 in Committee Room 2, 2nd Floor, Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, at 10:00 a.m.,** to complete consideration of unfinished business from the Planning and Transportation meeting held on January 9, 2006 (Items 1, 4, 5, 15, 21 and 22).

Members of the Committee, Officials concerned and all others are respectfully requested to bring their agenda and accompanying material issued for the January 9, 2006 meeting as **no additional copies will be available**.

For further information or assistance, please contact Betty Henderson, Committee Administrator, at 416-392-8088 or E-mail at <u>bhender1@toronto.ca</u>. If you require any special assistance, please call 416-392-8088, TTY 338-0889. Attendant care services can be made available with some advance notice, please call 416-392-8088, if you require this service.

B. Henderson/mt January 10, 2006 City Clerk

## Notice to correspondents

The personal information contained in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its committees is collected under the City of Toronto Act, 1997, the Municipal Act, 2001, and the City of Toronto Municipal Code. Any personal information you choose to disclose in your correspondence will be used to receive your views on the relevant issue(s) to enable the City to make its decision on the matter. This information will become part of the public record, unless you expressly request the removal of your personal identity information. Questions about the collection of this information may be directed to the City Clerks Office at 416-392-9151.

Planning and Transportation Committee		
Councillor J. Filion (Chair) Councillor K. Stintz (Vice-Chair) Councillor C. Jenkins	Councillor P. Milczyn Councillor D. Minnnan-Wong Councillor H. Moscoe	Councillor C. Ootes Councillor M. Thompson