Authority: Striking Committee Report No. 1(1)

January 9, 1998

Intended for first presentation to Council: January 9, 1998

Adopted by Council: January 9, 1998

THE CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 18-1998

To appoint seven members of the City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following City Councillors are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring November 30, 2000, and until their successors are appointed:

Brian Ashton David Miller
Rob Davis Howard Moscoe

Blake F. Kinahan Chris Korwin-Kuczynski

Joe Mihevc

ENACTED AND PASSED by an affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the Members of Council present and voting this 9th day of January, A.D. 1998.

MEL LASTMAN,
Mayor
NOVINA WONG,
City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)