Authority: Striking Committee Report No. 1, Clause No. 1, adopted as amended, by City of

Toronto Council on December 5, 6 and 7, 2000

Enacted by Council: December 7, 2000

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 4-2001

To Appoint Nine Members of the City Council as Members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

- 1. The following nine City Councillors are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring May 31, 2002, and until their successors are appointed:
 - G. Altobello
 - B. Ashton
 - B. Disero
 - N. Kelly
 - J. Mihevc
 - D. Miller
 - H. Moscoe
 - S. Shaw
 - M. Silva

ENACTED AND PASSED this 7th day of December, A.D. 2000.

CASE OOTES, Deputy Mayor NOVINA WONG,

City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)