Authority: West Community Council Report No. 5, Clause No. 12; Midtown Community

Council Report No. 5, Clause No. 13; Southwest Community Council Report No. 6, Clause No. 1; North Community Council Report No. 5, Clause No. 18; East Community Council Report No. 7, Clause No. 16; and Downtown Community Council Report No. 5, Clause No. 46, as adopted by City of Toronto

Council on June 26, 27 and 28, 2001

Enacted by Council: June 28, 2001

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 602-2001

To appoint Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto.

WHEREAS the *Planning Act* provides that the council of a municipality may by by-law constitute and appoint a committee of adjustment for the municipality; and

WHEREAS City Council has constituted a committee of adjustment by by-law;

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following persons are hereby appointed to the Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto:

Richard P. Ciupa

David Godley

Roberta Jennings

Tania Melnyk

Luciano Rizzuti

Michael Clark

Kay Gardner

Erin O'Connor

Garry F. Potter

William H. Steele

Ulla Colgrass

Fernando D. Costa

George Hislop

Mitchell Kosny

George Vasilopoulos

Carlyle Rodrigo

Harvey Barron

James F. Henderson

Balwant S. Manget

Lionel Miskin

Abby Bushby

Victor Ferreira

Rick Florio

Ana Cristina Marques

Gina A. Severino

Milton Berger

Leo McGuinness James Mizzoni Angelo Grittani Paul Valenti

- 2. These persons are appointed for the term of office until November 30, 2003, and until their successors are appointed.
- 3. This by-law shall come into force on the date of its enactment.

ENACTED AND PASSED this 28th day of June, A.D. 2001.

CASE OOTES, Deputy Mayor JEFFREY A. ABRAMS, Acting City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)