Authority: Striking Committee Report No. 1, Clause No. 1,

adopted as amended, by City of Toronto Council on December 2 and 4, 2003

Enacted by Council: December 4, 2003

## **CITY OF TORONTO**

## **BY-LAW No. 19-2004**

## To appoint nine members of the City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following nine members of City Council are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring May 31, 2005 and until their successors are appointed;

Councillor B. Ashton

Councillor B. Balkissoon

Councillor S. Bussin

Councillor A. Giambrone

Councillor P. LiPreti

Councillor J. Mihevc

Mayor D. Miller

Councillor H. Moscoe

Councillor D. Shiner

ENACTED AND PASSED this 4th day of December, A.D. 2003.

DAVID R. MILLER,

Mayor

**ULLI S. WATKISS** 

City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)