Authority: Etobicoke York Community Council Report No. 7, Clause No. 54; Scarborough

Community Council Report No. 7, Clause No. 32; Toronto and East York Community Council Report No. 7, Clause No. 19 as adopted by City of Toronto Council on September 28, 29, 30 and October 1, 2004; and North York Community Council Report No. 7, Clause No. 51, adopted as amended, by

City of Toronto Council on September 28, 29, 30 and October 1, 2004

Enacted by Council: October 1, 2004

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 877-2004

To appoint a Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto.

WHEREAS the *Planning Act*, R.S.O. 1990 c.P.13, as amended, provides that the council of a municipality may by by-law constitute and appoint a committee of adjustment for the municipality; and

WHEREAS City Council has constituted a committee of adjustment by by-law; and

WHEREAS section 44(3) of the *Planning Act* includes provisions respecting the term of office of committee of adjustment members;

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following persons are hereby appointed to the Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto:

Abby Bushby

Michael Clark

Rick Froner

Kay Gardner

David Godley

James Henderson

George Hislop

Roberta Jennings

Asif Khan

Mitchell Kosny

Isaac Lallouz

Balwant Manget

Tania Melnyk

Lionel Miskin

David Peacock

Robert Pletsch

Gina Severino

Gordon Sterling

Paul Valenti

Jon Williams

Alternates if vacancies occur:

Anne Beaumont Peter Beisswenger

Fernando Costa

Gino Cucchi

Rick Florio

Morley Rosenberg

William Steele

George Vasilopoulos

- 2. These persons are appointed for the term of office until November 30, 2006, and until their successors are appointed.
- **3.** This by-law shall come into force on the date of its enactment.

ENACTED AND PASSED this 1st day of October, A.D. 2004.

DAVID R. MILLER, Mayor ULLI S. WATKISS City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)