Authority: Civic Appointments Committee Item 19.1, as adopted by City of Toronto Council

on October 30, 31 and November 1, 2012

Enacted by Council: November 1, 2012

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 1446-2012

Appointments to the Toronto Transit Commission Board.

WHEREAS at its meeting of October 30, 31 and November 1, 2012 City Council appointed members to the Toronto Transit Commission Board;

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following individuals are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission at the pleasure of Council for a term of office expiring November 30, 2014 and until their successors are appointed:

Anju Kumar Virmani Alan Milliken Heisey Nick Di Donato Maureen Adamson

ENACTED AND PASSED this 1st day of November, A.D. 2012.

FRANCES NUNZIATA, Speaker ULLI S. WATKISS, City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)