Authority: Striking Committee Item 1.1, adopted as amended, by City of Toronto Council on

December 2 and 3, 2014

## CITY OF TORONTO

## **BY-LAW No. 4-2015**

To appoint members of City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

1. The following members of City Council are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring December 31, 2016 and until their successors are appointed:

Josh Colle John Campbell Shelley Carroll Vince Crisanti Glenn De Baeremaeker Joe Mihevc Denzil Minnan-Wong

2. Josh Colle is appointed Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring December 31, 2016 and until a successor is appointed.

Enacted and passed on December 3, 2014.

John Tory, Mayor Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)