Authority: CC7.8, adopted as amended, by City of Toronto Council on June 10, 11

and 12, 2015

#### **CITY OF TORONTO**

#### BY-LAW No. 651-2015

## To appoint members to the Committee of Adjustment.

Whereas the *Planning Act*, R.S.O. 1990, c. P.13, as amended, provides that the council of a municipality may by by-law constitute and appoint a committee of adjustment for the municipality; and

Whereas City Council has constituted a committee of adjustment by by-law; and

Whereas Section 44 of the *Planning Act* includes provisions respecting the term of office of committee of adjustment members;

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

1. The following persons are hereby appointed to the Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto:

## North (North York)

- Denise Graham
- Derek Lett
- Beth Levy
- Wayne McEachern
- Bruce Mullock
- Rick Ross
- Nadini Sankar
- Giacomo Tonon

### South (Toronto and East York)

### Panel A

- Robert Brown
- Edmund Carlson
- Ewa Modlinska
- Nancy Oomen
- Worrick Russell

#### Panel B

- Alex Bednar
- Michael Clark
- Donald Granatstein
- Wendy Smith
- Lisa Valentini

# East (Scarborough)

- Alexandra Flynn
- Eden Gajraj
- Hena Kabir
- Sean Karmali
- David Peacock

# West (Etobicoke York)

- Dominic Gulli
- Megan McIver
- Nathan Muscat
- Edwin (Ted) Shepherd
- Allan Smithies
- 2. These persons are appointed for a term of office starting on September 1, 2015 and ending on November 30, 2018 and until their successors are appointed.
- 3. This By-law shall come into force on September 1, 2015.

Enacted and passed on June 12, 2015.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)