Authority: Striking Committee Item ST11.1, adopted as amended, by City of Toronto Council on December 13, 14 and 15, 2016

## **CITY OF TORONTO**

## BY-LAW No. 1279-2016

## To appoint members of City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

1. The following members of City Council are appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office commencing January 1, 2017 and expiring November 30, 2018 and until their successors are appointed:

Josh Colle John Campbell Vincent Crisanti Glenn De Baeremaeker Mary Fragedakis Joe Mihevc Denzil Minnan-Wong

2. Josh Colle is appointed Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office commencing January 1, 2017 and expiring November 30, 2018 and until a successor is appointed.

Enacted and passed on December 15, 2016.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)