Authority: Item EY21.31, as adopted by Etobicoke York Community Council on April 4, 2017 under the delegated authority of Sections 27-149B and 27-152 of City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 27, Council Procedures

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 328-2017

To amend City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 950, Traffic and Parking, respecting Abraham Welsh Road, Betty Nagle Street, Bob Yuill Drive, Charlie Jordan Road, Isaac Devins Boulevard, Lou Pomanti Street, Mainshep Road, Mary Chapman Boulevard, McCartney Street, Parrotta Drive and Ron Attwell Street.

The Etobicoke York Community Council enacts:

- 1. Municipal Code Chapter 950, Traffic and Parking, is amended as follows:
- A. By inserting in Schedule XXX (Heavy Vehicles Prohibited) in § 950-1329 the following in alphabetical order by street name:

| (In Column 1 Highway) | (In Column 2 Between) | (In Column 3 Prohibited Times and/or Days) |
|-----------------------------|--|---|
| Abraham Welsh Road | Sheppard Avenue West and McCartney Street | Anytime |
| Betty Nagle Street | Mary Chapman Boulevard and Isaac Devins Boulevard | Anytime |
| Bob Yuill Drive | Mary Chapman Boulevard and the south limit of Bob Yuill Drive | Anytime |
| Charlie Jordan Road | Isaac Devins Boulevard and McCartney Street | Anytime |
| Isaac Devins Boulevard | Mary Chapman Boulevard (north intersection) and Bob Yuill Drive | Anytime |
| Lou Pomanti Street | Mary Chapman Boulevard and Isaac Devins Boulevard | Anytime |
| Mainshep Road | Weston Road and Mary Chapman Boulevard | Anytime |
| Mary Chapman Boulevard | Sheppard Avenue West and Isaac Devins Boulevard | Anytime |
| McCartney Street | Mary Chapman Boulevard and Isaac Devins Boulevard | Anytime |
| Parrotta Drive | Mainshep Road and Abraham Welsh Road | Anytime |

| 2 City of Toronto By-law 328-2017 | | | |
|--------------------------------------|--|---|--|
| (In Column 1 Highway) | (In Column 2 Between) | (In Column 3 Prohibited Times and/or Days) | |
| Ron Attwell Street | Mary Chapman Boulevard and Isaac Devins Boulevard | Anytime | |
| Enacted and passed on April 4, 2017. | | | |
| Mark Grimes, | | Ulli S. Watkiss, | |

Chair

Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)