Authority: Striking Committee Item ST1.1, adopted as amended, by City of Toronto Council

on December 4, 5 and 13, 2018

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 63-2019

To appoint members of City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

1. The following members of City Council are appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office to December 31, 2020 and until their successors are appointed:

Brad Bradford Jennifer McKelvie Jim Karygiannis Denzil Minnan-Wong Shelley Carroll Jaye Robinson

2. Jaye Robinson is appointed Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office to December 31, 2020 and until a successor is appointed.

Enacted and passed on December 13, 2018.

Frances Nunziata,

Speaker

Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)