Authority: Item CC9.4, as adopted by City of Toronto

Council on July 16, 17 and 18, 2019

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 1134-2019

To appoint members to the Committee of Adjustment.

Whereas the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. P.13, as amended, provides that the council of a municipality may by by-law constitute and appoint a committee of adjustment for the municipality; and

Whereas City Council has constituted a committee of adjustment by by-law; and

Whereas Section 44 of the Planning Act includes provisions respecting the term of office of committee of adjustment members;

The Council of the City of Toronto enacts:

- 1. The following persons are hereby appointed to the Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto:
 - (1) Etobicoke-York Panel:

Laura Alderson
Danny Bellissimo
Michael Clark
Douglas Colbourne
Stan Kumorek
Michi McCloskey
Neil Palmer
Donald Taylor

(2) North York Panel:

Nazila Atarodi
Giuseppe Bartolo
Denise Graham
Ron Hunt
Asif A. Khan
Paul Kidd
Thomas Klassen
Isaac Lallouz
Nadini Sankar-Peralta
Allan Smithies

(3) Scarborough Panel:

Amy Emm Hena Kabir Anne McCauley Gary McKay Muhammad Saeed

(4) Toronto and East York Panel:

Zaheer Bhyat
Yim Chan
Aaron Cheng
Larry Clay
Donald Granatstein
Carl Knipfel
Kathleen Larsen
Bruce Mullock
Nancy Oomen
Peter Reed
Nimrod Salamon
Lisa Valentini

2. These persons are appointed for a term of office ending on November 14, 2022 and until their successors are appointed.

Enacted and passed on July 18, 2019.

Frances Nunziata, Speaker Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)