CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW 582-2020

To amend City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 903, Parking for Persons with Disabilities, respecting Borden Street, Eastwood Road, Dundas Street East, Enderby Road, Glebeholme Boulevard, Humberside Avenue, Merrill Avenue West, Patricia Drive.

The Toronto and East York Community Council enacts:

- 1. Municipal Code Chapter 903, Parking for Persons with Disabilities, is amended as follows:
- A. By deleting from Schedule II (Designated On-Street Parking for Permit Holders), the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(From Column 1 Highway)	(From Column 2 Side)	(From Column 3 Between)	(From Column 4 Time or Days)
Eastwood Road	South	A point 45 metres west of Bowmore Road and a point 5.5 metres further west	Anytime
Humberside Avenue	North	A point 120.8 metres west of Dundas Street West and a point 5.5 metres further west	Anytime
Patricia Drive	East	A point 86.5 metres north of Oakcrest Avenue and a point 5.5 metres north	Anytime

B. By inserting in Schedule II (Designated On-Street Parking for Permit Holders), the following in alphabetical order by street name:

(In	(In	(In	In
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4
Highway)	Side)	Between)	Time or Days)
Borden Street	East	A point 79 metres south of Ulster Street and a point 5.5 metres further south	Anytime
Dundas Street East	South	A point 120 metres east of Coxwell Avenue and a point 5.5 metres further east	Anytime

2 City of Toronto By-law 582-2020

(In Column 1 Highway)	(In Column 2 Side)	(In Column 3 Between)	In Column 4 Time or Days)
Enderby Road	West	A point 43 metres south of Norwood Terrace and a point 5.5 metres further south	Anytime
Glebeholme Boulevard	North	A point 77 metres east of Woodmount Avenue and a point 5.5 metres further east	Anytime
Merrill Avenue West	South	A point 23 metres west of West Lynn Avenue and a point 5.5 metres further west	Anytime
Merrill Avenue West	South	A point 34.5 metres west of West Lynn Avenue and a point 5.5 metres further west	Anytime

Enacted and passed on July 22, 2020.

Gord Perks,

Chair

Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)