Attachment No.1

Board of Management Additions and Deletions

Forest Hill Village BIA

Additions:

Mr. Dario Carpino

No. of Board Members revised from 8 to

9 (including Councillors)

Bloorcourt Village BIA

Deletions:

Mr. Shahram Pouryeganeh No. of Board Members will remain at 13

(including Councillors)

Additions:

Mr. Petros Welbeab

Liberty Village BIA

Additions:

Mr. Kurt Neumann No. of Board Members revised from 25 to

26 (including Councillor)

Queens Quay Harbourfront

Deletions: No. of Board Members revised from 21 to 14

Mr. Zakir Hossain (including Councillors)

Ms. Tracy Barber

Ms. Cora Consiglio

Mr. Sinh Trinh

Ms. Nicole Sinclair

Mr. Kofi Hadjor

Ms. Helena Moniz

Beach BIA

Additions:

Mr. Charles Cameron Mr. Rick Gabriele No. of Board Members revised from 10 to 11 (including Councillor)

Korea Town BIA

Additions:

Mr. Charles Lee Mr. Jae Sup Kim No. of Board Members revised from 13 to 14 (including Councillors)

Downtown Yonge BIA

Additions:

Mr. Christopher Pluch

No. Of Board Members will remain at 14 (including Councillor)

Deletions:

Ms. Rhonda Atkinson

West Queen West BIA

Additions:

Mr. Tom Kral

Ms. Susan Pigott

Mr. Steven Eng

Ms. Magdalena Olszanowski

Ms. Ilana Nirenberg

Deletions:

Mr. David Jones

Ms. Joanne Campbell

Ms. Katie Mathews

Mr. Scott Cramer

Ms. Talis Kivlenieks

No. of Board Members will remain at 15 (including Councillors)

Old Queen Street BIA

Deletions:

Ms. Leila Boujnane
No. of Board Members will from 19
Ms. Jennifer Chafe
to 16 (including Councillors)

Ms. Jovana Vukovic

Riverside District BIA

Deletions:

Mr. Shawn Conway No. of Board Members will remain at 12

Mr. Brian Smith (including Councillor)

Mrs. March Gregeroff

Additions:

Mr. Saeed S. Mohamed Mr. Sandro Algostino Ms. Natasha Vargacic