

City Clerk's Office

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Tel: 416-392-9151
Fax: 416-392-1879
e-mail: pmorris@toronto.ca
Web: www.toronto.ca

Secretariat
Patsy Morris
Executive Committee
City Hall, 10th Floor, West
100 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

CHANGE TO THE START TIME OF MEETING EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SEPTEMBER 2, 2008

Please note that the start time of the next meeting of the Executive Committee scheduled to be held on Tuesday, September 2, 2008, in Committee Room 1, 2nd Floor, Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, Ontario, previously scheduled to start at 9:30 a.m. will now start at 11:00 a.m.

For further information or assistance, please contact Patsy Morris, Committee Administrator, at 416-392-9151 or E-mail at pmorris@toronto.ca

CITY CLERK

August 22, 2008

Executive Committee		
Mayor David Miller (Chair) Deputy Mayor Joe Pantalone (Vice- Chair) Councillor Shelley Carroll Councillor Janet Davis Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker	Councillor Paula Fletcher Councillor Norm Kelly Councillor Gloria Lindsay Luby Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti	Councillor Pam McConnell Councillor Joe Mihevc Councillor Howard Moscoe Councillor Kyle Rae