## **Interested Members – Executive, Standing and Special Committees**

COMMITTEES	Members	Members	Members
# of Members at-large	Interested as	Interested as	Interested as
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Executive Committee – 4 Composition:  13 Members of Council: the Mayor as Chair the Deputy Mayor as Vice Chair the Chairs of all Standing Committee (7) Four other Members of Council who are not the Chair of the Toronto Transit Commission or the Toronto Police Services Board. Note: The Executive Committee will choose a Member to Chair the Budget Committee. The Executive Committee will choose a Member to Chair the	S. Carroll D. Holyday N. Kelly G. Mammoliti P. McConnell D. Minnan-Wong F. Nunziata J. Pantalone D. Shiner K. Stintz	J. Davis G. De Baeremaeker F. Di Giorgio B. Saundercook	P. Ainslie A. Vaughan
Employee and Labour Relations Committee.  Current Membership  D. Miller - Mayor  J. Pantalone - Deputy Mayor  J. Mihevc - Chair, Community Development and Recreation Committee  K. Rae - Chair, Economic Development Committee  G. Lindsay Luby - Chair, Government Management Committee  H. Moscoe - Chair, Licensing and Standards Committee  P. Fletcher - Chair, Parks and Environment Committee  N. Kelly - Chair, Planning and Growth Management Committee  G. De Baeremaeker - Chair, Public Works and Infrastructure Committee  S. Carroll  J. Davis  G. Mammoliti  P. McConnell			

COMMITTEES # of Members at-large	Members Interested as Choice 1	Members Interested as Choice 2	Members Interested as Choice 3
Community-Development and Recreation Committee – 5  Composition: 5 Members of Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: J. Mihevc, Chair B. Ashton M. Augimeri J. Davis F. Nunziata D. Shiner	M. Augimeri J. Davis J. Mihevc	B. Ashton R. Moeser G. Perks K. Rae	R. Cho P. McConnell M. Thompson
Economic Development Committee -5  Composition: 5 Members of Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: K. Rae, Chair M. Feldman S. Hall A. A. Heaps C. Ootes M. Thompson	B. Ashton S. Bussin M. Feldman M. Grimes S. Hall A. A. Heaps C. Ootes K. Rae M. Walker	P. Ainslie R. Cho F. Di Giorgio R. Ford N. Kelly C. Lee G. Lindsay Luby P. Milczyn F. Nunziata D. Shiner	M. Augimeri J. Mihevc

COMMITTEES # of March are at large	Members Interested as	Members	Members Interested on
# of Members at-large	Interested as Choice 1	Interested as Choice 2	Interested as Choice 3
	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 5
Government Management Committee – 5	P. Ainslie	M. Feldman	G. De Baeremaeker
	M. Del Grande	A. A. Heaps	P. Milczyn
Composition:	R. Ford	D. Holyday	J. Parker
5 Members of Council <b>plus</b> the Chair appointed by the Mayor	G. Lindsay Luby	C. Jenkins	
	B. Saundercook	P. McConnell	
Current Membership:		C. Ootes	
G. Lindsay Luby, Chair		C. Palacio	
P. Ainslie D. Holyday			
C. Jenkins			
C. Palacio			
B. Saundercook			
Licensing and Standards Committee -5	H. Moscoe	P. Fletcher	R. Ford
e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e	A. Perruzza	D. Minnan-Wong	G. Mammoliti
Composition:			
5 Members of Council <b>plus</b> the Chair appointed by the Mayor			
Current Membership:			
H. Moscoe, Chair			
S. Bussin			
M. Del Grande			
R. Ford			
D. Minnan-Wong			
A. Perruzza			

COMMITTEES # of Members at-large	Members Interested as Choice 1	Members Interested as Choice 2	Members Interested as Choice 3
Parks and Environment Committee -5  Composition: 5 Members of Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: P. Fletcher, Chair R. Cho P. McConnell R. Moeser G. Perks M. Walker	R. Cho P. Fletcher R. Moeser	M. Augimeri M. Thompson A. Vaughan M. Walker	B. Ashton M. Grimes C. Jenkins N. Kelly G. Perks
Planning and Growth Management Committee -5  Composition: 5 Members of Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor  Current Membership: N. Kelly, Chair F. Di Giorgio J. Filion P. Milczyn K. Stintz A. Vaughan	F. Di Giorgio J. Filion C. Jenkins N. Kelly P. Milczyn J. Parker M. Thompson A. Vaughan	H. Moscoe G. Mammoliti	S. Bussin M. Del Grande P. Fletcher A. A. Heaps C. Lee G. Lindsay Luby F. Nunziata C. Ootes C. Palacio K. Rae D. Shiner

COMMITTEES # of Members at-large	Members Interested as	Members Interested as	Members Interested as
" of ividilibers at-large	Choice 1	Choice 2	Choice 3
Public Works and Infrastructure Committee -5	G. De Baeremaeker	S. Bussin	J. Davis
	A. Giambrone	M. Del Grande	D. Holyday
Composition:	C. Lee	M. Grimes	H. Moscoe
5 Members of Council <b>plus</b> the Chair appointed by the Mayor	C. Palacio	J. Mihevc	B. Saundercook
	G. Perks	J. Parker	
Current Membership:			
G. De Baeremaeker, Chair			
S. Carroll			
A. Giambrone			
M. Grimes			
C. Lee			
J. Parker			

Members preferring to sit on more than one Standing Committee and / or the Executive Committee:			
S. Carroll	R. Ford	P. McConnell	
J. Davis	N. Kelly	D. Minnan-Wong	
G. De Baeremaeker	G. Lindsay Luby	K. Stintz	
F. Di Giorgio	G. Mammoliti	A. Vaughan	

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Composition:  5 Members of Council (including at least one member from each Community Council) plus the Mayor or Mayor's designate. The Affordable Housing Committee elects its Chair from its Members.  Current Membership:  A. A. Heaps P. McConnell H. Moscoe C. Palacio A. Vaughan Plus G. Mammoliti, Chair, is the Mayor's designate	R. Cho A. A. Heaps G. Mammoliti P. McConnell J. Mihevc H. Moscoe C. Palacio G. Perks A. Vaughan
Audit Committee  Composition: 6 Members of Council who cannot be Chairs of Standing Committees, Chairs of Community Councils, or Members of the Budget Committee. The Audit Committee elects its Chair from its Members.  Current Membership: D. Holyday, Chair M. Del Grande R. Ford J. Parker A. Perruzza K. Stintz	M. Del Grande R. Ford D. Holyday C. Lee D. Minnan-Wong J. Parker A. Perruzza B. Saundercook

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Budget Committee	P. Ainslie
	S. Carroll
Composition:	J. Davis
6 Members of Council <b>plus</b> a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its Members.	M. Del Grande
	R. Ford
<b>Current Membership:</b>	A. A. Heaps
S. Carroll, Chair	C. Lee
P. Ainslie	J. Mihevc
M. Augimeri	G. Perks
A. A. Heaps	K. Rae
J. Mihevc	B. Saundercook
G. Perks	D. Shiner
K. Rae	K. Stintz
Civic Appointments Committee	S. Bussin J. Davis
Composition:	M. Del Grande
Up to 8 Members of Council <b>plus</b> the Mayor or the Mayors designate as Chair.	R. Ford
	S. Hall
<b>Current Membership:</b>	C. Jenkins
P. Fletcher	R. Moeser
	J. Pantalone
C. Jenkins	
N. Kelly	J. Parker
	J. Parker B. Saundercook
N. Kelly J. Mihevc	
N. Kelly	B. Saundercook
N. Kelly J. Mihevc F. Nunziata J. Pantalone	B. Saundercook
N. Kelly J. Mihevc F. Nunziata	B. Saundercook

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	Interested Members
Employee and Labour Relations Committee	J. Davis
	M. Del Grande
Composition:	F. Di Giorgio
6 Members of Council, <b>plus</b> a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its Members.	D. Holyday
	C. Jenkins
Current Membership:	P. McConnell
D. Miller, Chair	D. Minnan-Wong
S. Bussin	F. Nunziata
J. Davis	
F. Di Giorgio	
D. Holyday	
C. Jenkins	
P. McConnell	