

City Clerk's Office

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Tel: 416-392-9151 Fax: 416-392-1879 e-mail: elrc@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

Patsy Morris Employee and Labour Relations Committee City Hall, 10th Floor, West 100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

Secretariat

September 25, 2009

RESCHEDULING OF MEETING EMPLOYEE AND LABOUR RELATIONS COMMITTEE – SEPTEMBER 29, 2009

The meeting of the Employee and Labour Relations Committee previously scheduled for **Friday**, **September 25**, **2009**, has been rescheduled to:

Date:	Tuesday, September 29, 2009	
Time:	9:00 a.m.	
Location:	Committee Room 1, 2nd Floor, City Hall,	
	100 Queen Street West, Toronto	

The agenda material for this meeting will be distributed as soon as it is available.

For further information or assistance, please contact Patsy Morris, Committee Administrator at

(416) 392-9151 or e-mail at elrc@toronto.ca.

CITY CLERK

September 25, 2009

Notice to correspondents

The City of Toronto collects any personal information in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its Committees under the *City of Toronto Act, 2006*, the *Municipal Act, 2001*, and the *City of Toronto Municipal Code*. The City collects this information to enable it to make informed decisions on the relevant issue(s). Individuals who submit correspondence should be aware that any personal information in their communication will become part of the public record. The City will make it available to the public, unless the individual expressly requests the City to remove the personal information. Direct any questions about this collection to the City Clerk's Office, Employee and Labour Relations Committee, 10th Floor, West Tower, Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2N2, or by calling 416-392-9151.

Note: If you require any special assistance, please call 416-392-9151, TTY 416-338-0889. Attendant Care Services can be made available with some advance notice.

Employee and Labour Relations Committee			
Mayor David Miller, Chair Councillor Janet Davis Councillor Frank Di Giorgio	Councillor Doug Holyday Councillor Cliff Jenkins	Councillor Pam McConnell Councillor Frances Nunziata	