<u>Attachment 2 – Revised Membership Term of Current Members of</u> <u>3RWG</u>

The current 3RWG member's membership terms is recommended to be revised as follows per the recommended change to the Membership Term in Attachment 1:

- Melodie Barnett June 5th, 2008 to June 4th, 2010
- Dan Boulos January 1st, 2008 to December 31st 2010
- Heather Ducharme January 1st 2008 to December 31st, 2010
- Vince Higgins –June 5th, 2008 to June 4th, 2010
- Mohammed Jeewa January 1st 2008, to December 31st, 2010
- Edward Lee January 1st, 2008 to December 31st, 2010
- Elaine LePage January 1st, 2008 to December 31st, 2010
- Nesamoni Lysander January 1st, 2008 to December 31st, 2010
- Francesca Millescamps January 8th, 2009 to January 7th, 2011
- Madhusudan Kannaiah Nambakkam May 8th, 2008 to May 7th, 2010
- Cait Ryan May 8th, 2008 to May 7th, 2010
- Garry Tanuan July 10th, 2008 to July 9th, 2010
- Charlotte Ueta May 8^{th} , 2008 to May 7^{th} , 2010
- Sarah Webb June 5th, 2008 to June 4th, 2010
- Hanna Ziada January 1st, 2008 to December 31st, 2010