## Appointment to Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM) National Board of Directors Interested Members

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Incumbents	Interested Members
Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM) National Board of Directors	2 Composition: 2 Members of Council FCM has advised that it is no longer accepting alternates	From the Annual meeting in May 2010 to the Annual Meeting in June 2011.	<ul><li>P. McConnell</li><li>H. Moscoe</li><li>S. Hall, as the alternate for P. McConnell</li><li>N. Kelly, as the alternate for H. Moscoe</li></ul>	Maria Augimeri Sandra Bussin Suzan Hall A. A. Heaps Norman Kelly Gloria Lindsay Luby Giorgio Mammoliti Pam McConnell Howard Moscoe Anthony Perruzza Bill Saundercook Karen Stintz Adam Vaughan