416-392-8088

CANCELLATION OF MEETING

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

TORONTO ZOO

The meeting of the **Board of Management of the Toronto Zoo** scheduled to be held on **Thursday, April 8, 2009, has been <u>cancelled</u>.**

The date, time and location of the next meeting of the Board of Management will be forwarded at a later date.

For further information or assistance, please contact Rosalind Dyers, at 416-392-8018 or e-mail <u>rdyers@toronto.ca</u>

R. Dyers/tl March 30, 2010 Secretary

Notice to people writing or making presentations to the Board of Management of the Toronto Zoo: The City of Toronto Act, 2006 and the City of Toronto Municipal Code authorize the City of Toronto to collect any personal information in your communication or presentation to City Council, its committees or local boards.

The City collects this information to enable it to make informed decisions on the relevant issue(s). If you are submitting letters, faxes, e-mails, presentations or other communications to the City, you should be aware that your name and the fact that you communicated with the City will become part of the public record and will appear on the City's website. The City will also make your communication and any personal information in it – such as your postal address, telephone number or e-mail address – available to the public, unless you expressly request the City to remove it.

The City videotapes committee and community council meetings. If you make a presentation to a committee or community council, the City will be videotaping you and City staff may make the video tapes available to the public.

If you want to learn more about why and how the City collects your information, write to the City Clerk's Office, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto ON M5H 2N2 or by calling 416-392-8018.

Board of Management of the Toronto Zoo		
Councillor Raymond Cho, Chair Councillor Paul Ainslie Dr. Ming-Tat Cheung	Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker Councillor Mark Grimes Councillor Norman Kelly Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti	Ms. Sylvie Tessier Mr. Joe Torzsok, Vice-Chair Dr. Dudley Williams Ms. Cindy Yelle