Appointment to the Budget Committee

Interested Members

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Incumbents	Interested Members
Budget Committee	to fill the at-large position formerly held by F. Di Giorgio Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its own members. Note: Members of the Audit Committee cannot be members of the Budget Committee.	Until November 30, 2014	F. Di Giorgio (Chair) M. Berardinetti G. Crawford D. Ford J. Parker J. Pasternak	M. Augimeri J. Mihevc R. Moeser F. Nunziata