ST12.1

Appointment to the Government Management Committee

Interested Members

Name of Committee	Number of Members to be Appointed	Term of Office	Current Incumbents	Interested Members
Government Management Committee	as member at-large to replace G. Mammoliti who	Until November 30, 2014	D. Shiner (Chair) V. Crisanti D. Ford M. Fragedakis	J. Davis P. Leon
	resigned Composition: 5 Members of Council		P. McConnell	
	appointed by Council plus the Chair appointed by the Mayor			