Attachment 1

Interested Members – Affordable Housing Committee

| Name of Committee | Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office | Interested Members |
|---|---|--------------------|
| Affordable Housing Committee Composition: the Mayor or Mayor's designate appointed by Council 5 Members of Council including at least one member from each Community Council The Affordable Housing Committee elects it Chair from its members. | 1 Member from Scarborough Community Council To replace Chin Lee who resigned Term of office: November 30, 2018 <u>Current Members</u> Paula Fletcher (TEYCC) Cesar Palacio (EYCC) James Pasternak (NYCC) Gord Perks (TEYCC) Ana Bailão, Chair, is the Mayor's designate | Neethan Shan (SCC) |