Attachment 1

Interested Members – Audit Committee

| Name of Committee | Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office | Interested Members |
|---|--|----------------------------------|
| Audit Committee Composition: 6 Members of Council appointed by Council who cannot be Chairs of Standing Committees, or members of the Budget Committee. The Audit Committee elects its Chair from its members. | To replace Chin Lee who resigned Term of office: November 30, 2018 Current Members Christin Carmichael Greb Michael Ford Jim Hart Stephen Holyday, Chair Josh Matlow | Janet Davis Giorgio Mammoliti |