Attachment 1

Interested Members – Employee and Labour Relations Committee

| Name of Committee | Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office | Interested Members |
|---|---|--------------------|
| Employee and Labour Relations Committee Composition: • 6 Members of Council appointed by Council plus a Chair that the Executive Committee elects from its own members. | To replace Chin Lee who resigned Term of office: November 30, 2018 Current Members Gary Crawford Janet Davis Frank Di Giorgio Stephen Holyday Denzil Minnan-Wong, Chair Jaye Robinson | |