## Attachment 1

## Interested Members – Tribunals Nominating Panel

Name of Panel	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Tribunals Nominating Panel Composition: • 3 Members of Council This Nominating Panel interviews and nominates candidates for the following as required: • Administrative Penalty Tribunal • Rooming House Commissioner and Deputy	1 To replace Chin Lee who resigned Term of office: November 30, 2018 <u>Current Members</u> Janet Davis Jim Karygiannis, Chair	
Commissioner and Deputy - Licensing Tribunal - Property Standards Committee /Fence Viewers - Sign Variance Committee		