Attachment 1

Interested Members – Toronto Police Services Board

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
 Toronto Police Services Board Note: Members of the Striking Committee may only serve on one of the following: Toronto Police Services Board; or the Board of Directors of Civic Theatres Toronto. Executive Committee members-at-large may not Chair the TPSB. 	1 To replace Chin Lee who resigned Term of office: November 30, 2018 <u>Current Members</u> Jim Hart Mayor John Tory has taken his seat on the Toronto Police Services Board.	Maria Augimeri Mark Grimes Jim Karygiannis Giorgio Mammoliti Frances Nunziata
 Composition: 7 members: the Mayor or if the Mayor chooses not to be a Member of the Board, another Member of Council appointed by Council, under Section 27 of the Police Services Act. 2 Members of Council 1 one person appointed by resolution of the council, who is neither a member of the council nor an employee of the municipality 3 Provincial appointees 		