

Date: December 5, 2018

To: City Council

From: Mayor John Tory

Subject: Appointment of the Striking Committee

In accordance with Chapter 27, Council Procedures, I submit to Council my recommendation on the membership of the Striking Committee.

I recommend that Council appoint the following Members of Council to the Striking Committee for a term of office ending on December 31, 2020, or until their successors are appointed:

Councillor Frances Nunziata Councillor Gary Crawford Councillor Jaye Robinson Councillor Stephen Holyday

Sincerely,

John Tory Mayor