

City Clerk's Office

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Secretariat Josephine Archbold

Community Councils City Hall, 2nd Floor, West 100 Queen Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2 **Tel:** 416-392-8088 **Fax:** 416-397-0111

e-mail:

Josephine.Archbold@toronto.ca

Web: www.toronto.ca

December 11, 2018

STRIKING COMMITTEE:

At their meetings held on December 11, 2018, the Community Councils elected their Chairs and Vice Chairs. The names are forwarded for the Striking Committee's information.

Etobicoke York Community Council:

Councillor Mark Grimes Chair:

Vice Chair: Councillor Michael Ford

North York Community Council:

Chair: Councillor James Pasternak

Vice Chair: Councillor Shelley Carroll

Scarborough Community Council:

Chair: Councillor Jim Karygiannis

Vice Chair: Councillor Jennifer McKelvie

Toronto East York Community Council:

Chair: Councillor Gord Perks

Vice Chair: Councillor Paula Fletcher

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk