## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Aboriginal Affairs Advisory Committee**

Name of Body	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Aboriginal Affairs Advisory Committee  Composition (25 members):  1 Member of Council  with the exception of the Member of City Council, Committee members will be representatives of Aboriginal organizations  The Aboriginal Affairs Advisory Committee will elect two Co-Chairs.	Term of office: December 31, 2020  Previous Members Joe Cressy Mike Layton	Mike Layton Jennifer McKelvie