Attachment 2

Interested Members – Film, Television and Digital Media Board

Name of Body	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Film, Television and Digital Media Advisory Board Composition (25 members): 3 Members of Council 1 representative of FilmOntario 1 representative of the Computer Animation	including 1 Council Member as Chair Term of office: December 31, 2020	Shelley Carroll Paula Fletcher Cynthia Lai Jennifer McKelvie Jaye Robinson
Studios of Ontario • 20 members of the public The Board will elect a public member as Co-Chair.	Previous Members Paula Fletcher, Chair Norman Kelly Jaye Robinson	