## **Attachment 1**

## **Interested Members – Toronto and Region Conservation Authority**

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Toronto and Region Conservation Authority Board of Directors	7 Term of office: ending December 31, 2020	Paul Ainslie Shelley Carroll Paula Fletcher Jim Karygiannis
Composition: 28 Members, 14 of which are appointed by the City of	and until successors are appointed	Cynthia Lai Mike Layton James Pasternak
Toronto:     7 Members of Council     7 public members	Current Members Paul Ainslie Paula Fletcher Michael Ford Jim Karygiannis Jennifer McKelvie Anthony Perruzza	Anthony Perruzza