Attachment 1

Interested Members – Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Name of Board	Number of Members to be Nominated for Appointed and Term of Office	Interested Members
Hockey Hall of Fame Board of Directors	Term of office: Nominated for appointment at the Annual Meeting in Spring 2020 to the Annual Meeting in Spring 2021 Current Members Mark Grimes Stephen Holyday Anthony Perruzza	Ana Bailão Mike Colle Michael Ford Mark Grimes Stephen Holyday Anthony Perruzza