

Date: December 12, 2018

To: City Clerk

From: Mayor John Tory

que la de

Subject: Appointment of Deputy Mayor, Standing Committee Chairs and Budget

Committee Chair

In accordance with Chapter 27, Council Procedures, I am writing to advise that I have appointed Members of Council to the following offices effective December 12, 2018:

1. First Deputy Mayor – Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong

- 2. Chair, Economic and Community Development Committee Councillor Michael Thompson
- 3. Chair, General Government and Licensing Committee Councillor Paul Ainslie
- 4. Chair, Infrastructure and Environment Committee Councillor James Pasternak
- 5. Chair, Planning and Housing Committee Councillor Ana Bailao
- 6. Chair, Budget Committee Councillor Gary Crawford

Sincerely,

John Tory Mayor