

Date: December 12, 2018

To: Striking Committee

From: Mayor John Tory

Subject: Mayor's Designates on Certain Boards

I have appointed the following Members of Council as designates to certain boards:

Civic Appointments Committee, as Chair – Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong Special Committee on Governance, as Chair – Councillor Stephen Holyday Civic Theatres – Councillor Gary Crawford CreateTO – Councillor Paula Fletcher Heritage Toronto – Councillor Mike Colle Toronto Atmospheric Fund – Councillor Mike Layton Toronto Public Library – Councillor Paul Ainslie Toronto Zoo – Councillor Cynthia Lai

I have identified the following Members of Council as designates to certain boards for appointment by City Council:

Exhibition Place Board of Governors – Councillor Mark Grimes
Toronto Community Housing Corporation Board of Directors – Councillor Michael Ford
Toronto Hydro Corporation Board of Directors – Councillor Stephen Holyday
Waterfront Toronto – Councillor Joe Cressy

Sincerely,

euch de

John Tory Mayor