



**REPORT FOR ACTION** 

# **Appointment of Officers**

Date:	April 12, 2019
To:	Toronto Atmospheric Fund Board of Directors
From:	Chief Executive Officer

### SUMMARY

Toronto Atmospheric Fund By-law No. 1, Section 5.1. states that the Officers of the Corporation are composed of Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary. Officers shall be appointed annually by and shall hold their appointments at the pleasure of the Board or until successors are duly appointed. This report recommends appointment of Officers of the Corporation.

### RECOMMENDATION

The Chief Executive Officer Recommends that the Board of Directors of the Toronto Atmospheric Fund reappoint the following Officers of the Corporation to hold office at the pleasure of the Board, and until their successors are appointed:

- Chair Sandra Odendahl
- Vice-Chair Councillor Mike Layton
- Secretary Councillor Jennifer McKelvie
- Treasurer Kimberly Marshall

# CONTACT

Julia Langer, Chief Executive Officer, 416.392.0253 jlanger@taf.ca

# SIGNATURE

Julia Langer