AP Customer Service Desk: 416-397-5235

Corporate Accounts Payable Service Representative (APSR)

Vendor Portfolio Letter Telephone No. E-mail Addresses
Tharani Radheepan A, Hf-Hz 416-392-8568 Tharani.Radheepan@toronto.ca
Carlene Perkins B, F 416 392-9735 Carlene.Perkins@toronto.ca
Filomena Lenza Ca, La-Le 416-397-5814 Filomena.Lenza@toronto.ca
Melissa Mace Ch-Cz 416-397-5826 Melissa.Mace@toronto.ca
Eskender Georgis Cb-Cg, G, Lf-Lm 416-392-7697 Eskender.Georgis@toronto.ca
Sandra Babulall D, Lock-Up Services 416-392-8880 Sandra.Babulall@toronto.ca
Maria Cunsolo E, Ha-He 416-392-2986 Maria.Cunsolo@toronto.ca
Mary Harvey I, J, # Companies, Ln-Lz 416-392-7697 Mary.Harvey@toronto.ca
Analyn Tonogbanua K 416-392-7656 Analyn.Tonogbanua@toronto.ca
Jennifer Niven M 416-397-5834 Jennifer.Niven@toronto.ca
Tasha MacDonald N, P 416-338-1976 Tasha.McDonald@toronto.ca
Sygmund Gaskin O 416-397-4912 Sygmund.Gaskin@toronto.ca
Ali Mirshahi Q, R 416-392-7274 Ali.Mirshahi@toronto.ca
Enrico Fetalvero Sa-St 416-397-5738 Enrico.Fetalvero@toronto.ca
Rhonda Wheeler Su-Sz 416-392-8934 Rhonda.Wheeler@toronto.ca
Elio Blanco Gordon Foods, X, U, V 416-338-1971 Elio.Blanco@toronto.ca
Robert Tozzo T 416-397-7272 Robert.Tozzo@toronto.ca
Steve Ryan W, Y, Z 416-392-2145 Steve.Ryan@toronto.ca
Jaime Batula

Interfaces

Expense Claims

TEMS (Bell Canada Systems)

Vendor Direct Billing

Suborders: Burial (BA) and Funeral (FA)

Utilities

416-392-4309 Jaime.Batula@toronto.ca
Capital Portfolio
Anita Deol Capital Transmittals 416-397-7269 Anita.Deol@toronto.ca
Discount Portfolio
Gabby Cruz Discount # Companies, A – B 416-392-3702 Gabby.Cruz@toronto.ca
Katherine Irvine Discount C – Mi 416-397-7268 Katherine.Irvine@toronto.ca
Lingfang Xu Discount Mj – Z 416-397-7265 Lingfang.Xu@toronto.ca
PCard Payment Tool pcard@toronto.ca
Anna Horl Accounts Payable Service Representative 416-397-7267 Anna.Horl@toronto.ca
Portfolio Distribution
Gulnar Kassam Support Assistant B 416-392-3660 Gulnar.Kassam@toronto.ca

Corporate Accounts Payable Coordinator

Kaya Mahendran

Alpha: A – L

Interfaces

Expense Claims

TEMS (Bell Canada Systems)

Vendor Direct Billing

Suborders: Burial (BA) & Funeral (FA)

Utilities

Pcard Payment Tool

416-392-8129 Kaya.Mahendran@toronto.ca
Ester Calder

Alpha: M – Z

Capital Transmittals

Discount Desk

Pcard Payment Tool

416-392-8539 Ester.Calder@toronto.ca

Corporate Accounts Payable Supervisor

Pam Chui

Alpha: A – L

Mail Room Portfolio Distribution

416-392-8817 Pamela.Chui@toronto.ca
Goretti Giannetta

Alpha: M – Z

Discount Desk

416-397-7270 Goretti.Giannetta@toronto.ca
Jaclyn Masse

Pcard Payment Tool

Interfaces

Expense Claims

TEMS (Bell Canada Systems)

Vendor Direct Billing

Suborders: Burial (BA) & Funeral (FA)

Utilities

Capital Transmittals

416 397-7266 Jaclyn.Masse@toronto.ca

Financial Analyst

Michael Zeni

Accounts Payable Reporting

EPS Administration

416-392-1027 Michael.zeni@toronto.ca