AP Customer Service Desk: 416-397-5235

LEVEL 1 – Corporate Accounts Payable Service Representative (APSR)

Vendor Portfolio Letter Telephone No. E-mail Addresses
Tharani Radheepan A 416-392-8568 Tharani.Radheepan@toronto.ca
Sygmund Gaskin E, Hf-Hz 416-397-4912 Sygmund.Gaskin@toronto.ca
Carlene Perkins B, F 416 392-9735 Carlene.Perkins@toronto.ca
Filomena Lenza Ca 416-397-5814 Filomena.Lenza@toronto.ca
Melissa Mace Ch-Cz 416-397-5826 Melissa.Mace@toronto.ca
Steve Ryan D 416-392-2145 Steve.Ryan@toronto.ca
Eskender Georgis G, Cb-Cg 416-392-7697 Eskender.Georgis@toronto.ca
Mary Harvey I, J, # Companies 416-392-7697 Mary.Harvey@toronto.ca
Analyn Tonogbanua K 416-392-7656 Analyn.Tonogbanua@toronto.ca
Jennifer Niven L, Q, V, X 416-397-5834 Jennifer.Niven@toronto.ca
Rhonda Wheeler M, Ha-He 416-392-8934 Rhonda.Wheeler@toronto.ca
Elio Blanco Na-Ne, Su-Sz, Y 416-338-1971 Elio.Blanco@toronto.ca
Tasha MacDonald Nf-Nz, P 416-338-1976 Tasha.McDonald@toronto.ca
Maria Cunsolo O, U, Z 416-392-2986 Maria.Cunsolo@toronto.ca
Ali Mirshahi R 416-392-7274 Ali.Mirshahi@toronto.ca
Enrico Fetalvero Sa-St 416-397-5738 Enrico.Fetalvero@toronto.ca
Robert Tozzo T 416-397-7272 Robert.Tozzo@toronto.ca
Sandra Babulall W 416-392-8880 Sandra.Babulall@toronto.ca
Jaime Batula

Interfaces Expense Claims

TEMS (Bell Canada Systems)

Vendor Direct Billing

Suborders: Burial (BA) and Funeral (FA)

Utilities

416-392-4309 Jaime.Batula@toronto.ca
Capital Portfolio
Anita Deol Capital Transmittals, Gordon Foods 416-397-7269 Anita.Deol@toronto.ca
Discount Portfolio
Gabby Cruz Discount A – C 416-392-3702 Gabby.Cruz@toronto.ca
Katherine Irvine Discount D – M 416-397-7268 Katherine.Irvine@toronto.ca
Lingfang Xu Discount N – Z 416-397-7265 Lingfang.Xu@toronto.ca

LEVEL 2 – AP Coordinator

Kaya Mahendran

Alpha: A – K

Interfaces

Expense Claims

TEMS (Bell Canada Systems)

Vendor Direct Billing

Suborders: Burial (BA) & Funeral (FA)

Utilities

416-392-8129 Kaya.Mahendran@toronto.ca
Marcia Greaves

Alpha: L – Z

Capital Transmittals

Discount Desk

416-392-2147 Marcia.Greaves@toronto.ca

LEVEL 3 – AP Supervisor

Janet Buck

Alpha: A – K

Interfaces

Expense Claims

TEMS (Bell Canada Systems)

Vendor Direct Billing

Suborders: Burial (BA) & Funeral (FA)

Utilities

416-392-8659 Janet.Buck@toronto.ca
Ester Calder

Alpha: L – Z

Capital Transmittals

Discount Desk

416-392-8539 Ester.Calder@toronto.ca

PCard Program

pcard@toronto.ca
Jaclyn Masse Supervisor 416-397-7266 Jaclyn.Masse@toronto.ca
Anna Horl APSR 416-397-7267 Anna.Horl@toronto.ca

Financial Analyst

Michael Zeni

AP Reporting

EPS Administration

416-392-1027 Michael.zeni@toronto.ca