Banner showing Integrity Commissioner logo

City of Toronto Business Improvement Areas (BIAs)

  • City of Toronto Business Improvement Areas (BIAs)

 Service and Program Operating Boards

  • Exhibition Place
  • Heritage Toronto
  • Toronto Civic Theatres
  • Toronto Parking Authority
  • Toronto Transit Commission
  • Toronto Zoo
  • Yonge-Dundas Square

Arena Boards

  • George Bell Arena
  • Larry Grossman Forest Hill Memorial Arena
  • Leaside Memorial Community Gardens Arena
  • McCormick Playground Arena
  • Moss Park Arena
  • North Toronto Memorial Arena
  • Ted Reeve Community Arena
  • William H. Bolton Arena

Association of Community Centres

  • 519 Church Street Community Centre
  • Applegrove Community Complex
  • Cecil Street Community Centre
  • Central Eglinton Community Centre
  • Community Centre 55
  • Eastview Neighbourhood Community Centre
  • Harbourfront Community Centre
  • Ralph Thornton Community Centre
  • Scadding Court Community Centre
  • Swansea Town Hall

Financial/Administrative Boards

  • Sinking Fund Committee
  • Toronto Atmospheric Fund
  • Toronto Investment Board
  • CreateTO (formerly Toronto Realty Agency Board)