band-aid

Let's get Toronto Vaccinated

Everyone in Toronto born in 2009 or earlier is eligible to get vaccinated against COVID-19. Walk-in vaccinations are available at City-run Immunization Clinics across Toronto. No appointment is required and you do not need an OHIP card to get vaccinated.

Walk-in vaccinations are available Tuesday to Saturday from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. for anyone born in 2009 or earlier at the following locations:

Metro Toronto Convention Centre
255 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2W6

Woodbine Mall
500 Rexdale Blvd, Etobicoke, ON M9W 6K5

Cloverdale Mall
250 The East Mall, Toronto, ON M9B 3Y8

Scarborough Town Centre
300 Borough Dr, Scarborough, ON M1P 4P5

Mitchell Field Arena
89 Church Ave, North York, ON M2N 6C9

Why Should I get Vaccinated?

Millions of people in Toronto have already gotten vaccinated. Now it’s your turn. Getting vaccinated with two doses is safe and effective, and the best way to protect yourself, your family and loved ones against COVID-19, including the Delta variant.

By getting yourself and your family members fully vaccinated you’re also protecting those around you who are not eligible at this time. So let’s keep everyone safe, and keep schools, businesses, sporting events, restaurants – and so much more – open!

For more information, visit toronto.ca/covid19

Resources

band-aid

À ton tour, Toronto. Faisons-nous vacciner!

Toute personne vivant à Toronto et née en 2009 ou avant peut se faire vacciner contre la COVID-19. Les vaccinations sans rendez-vous sont possibles dans les cliniques d’immunisation gérées par la Ville de Toronto. Aucun rendez-vous n’est requis et vous n’avez pas besoin d’une carte Santé pour vous faire vacciner.

Les vaccinations sans rendez-vous sont possibles, du mardi au samedi, de 13 h à 19 h, pour toute personne née en 2009 ou avant, aux endroits suivants :

Metro Toronto Convention Centre
255 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2W6

Woodbine Mall
500 Rexdale Blvd, Etobicoke, ON M9W 6K5

Cloverdale Mall
250 The East Mall, Toronto, ON M9B 3Y8

Scarborough Town Centre
300 Borough Dr, Scarborough, ON M1P 4P5

Mitchell Field Arena
89 Church Ave, North York, ON M2N 6C9

Pourquoi me faire vacciner?

Des millions de personnes à Toronto se sont déjà fait vacciner. À présent, c’est votre tour. Se faire totalement vacciner en recevant les deux doses de vaccin est une solution sûre et efficace, et demeure le meilleur moyen de protéger votre famille et vos proches contre la COVID-19, y compris contre le variant Delta.

En vous faisant totalement vacciner et en amenant vos proches à le faire, vous protégez également les personnes autour de vous qui, pour l’heure, ne sont pas éligibles au vaccin. Alors ensemble, protégeons-nous, afin de garantir la pérennité de nos écoles, nos entreprises, nos évènements sportifs, et tellement plus encore!

Pour plus d’informations, consultez le lien toronto.ca/covid19

Ressources