Authority: Striking Committee Report No. 2, Clause No. 1,

as adopted by City of Toronto Council on May 17, 18 and 19, 2005

Enacted by Council: June 16, 2005

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 527-2005

To appoint nine members of the City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following nine members of City Council are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring November 30, 2006 and until their successors are appointed;

Councillor B. Ashton

Councillor B. Balkissoon

Councillor S. Bussin

Councillor O. Chow

Councillor A. Giambrone

Councillor P. LiPreti

Councillor J. Mihevc

Councillor H. Moscoe

Councillor B. Saundercook

ENACTED AND PASSED this 16th day of June, A.D. 2005.

DAVID R. MILLER,

Mayor

ULLI S. WATKISS City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)