Authority: Civic Appointments Committee Item 4.2,

as adopted by City of Toronto Council on March 5, 6, 7 and 8, 2007

Enacted by Council: March 6, 2007

CITY OF TORONTO

BY-LAW No. 258-2007

Appointments to the Committee of Adjustment.

WHEREAS the *Planning Act*, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended, provides that the council of a municipality may by by-law constitute and appoint a committee of adjustment for the municipality; and

WHEREAS City Council has constituted a committee of adjustment by by-law; and

WHEREAS Section 44(3) of the *Planning Act* includes provisions respecting the term of office of committee of adjustment members;

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

1. The following persons are hereby appointed to the Committee of Adjustment for the City of Toronto:

Scarborough Panel:

Aristotle (Telly) Christou Rick Froner S. Gopikrishna Asif A. Khan Prabhakar Basawant Mahant

Toronto and East York Panel A:

Fernando Costa Kay Gardner Corinne Anne Muccilli Heather Gardiner Sandeep Kumar Agrawal

Toronto and East York Panel B:

George Vasilopoulos Robert Brown Rebecca Condon Willie Macrae Gillian Burton

Etobicoke York Panel:

Douglas S. Colbourne Rick Florio Mary-Anne Popescu Paul M. Valenti Carlene Whittingham

North York Panel A:

Donald R. Di Prospero Ronald F. Forbes David Gurin Shima Mirkarimi Robert Pletsch

North York Panel B:

Isaac Lallouz Donna McCormick David Peacock Virginia A. Solomon Jason Tsang

- **2.** These persons are appointed for this term of Council, and until their successors are appointed.
- **3.** This by-law shall come into force on April 1, 2007.

ENACTED AND PASSED this 6th day of March, A.D. 2007.

GLORIA LINDSAY LUBY,

Deputy Speaker

ULLI S. WATKISS City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)