Authority: Striking Committee Item 1.1, adopted as amended,

by City of Toronto Council on December 7 and 8, 2010

Enacted by Council: December 8, 2010

## **CITY OF TORONTO**

## **BY-LAW No. 5-2011**

## To appoint nine members of City Council as members of the Toronto Transit Commission.

The Council of the City of Toronto HEREBY ENACTS as follows:

- 1. The following nine members of City Council are hereby appointed as members of the Toronto Transit Commission for a term of office expiring December 31, 2012 and until their successors are appointed:
  - M. Augimeri
  - V. Crisanti
  - F. Di Giorgio
  - N. Kelly
  - P. Milczyn
  - D. Minnan-Wong
  - C. Palacio
  - J. Parker
  - K. Stintz

ENACTED AND PASSED this 8th day of December, A.D. 2010.

ROB FORD, ULLI S. WATKISS
Mayor City Clerk

(Corporate Seal)