Authority: Toronto and East York Community Council Item 35.51, as adopted by Toronto and East York Community Council on June 22, 2010 under the delegated authority of Sections 27-149B and 27-152 of City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 27, Council Procedures

## **CITY OF TORONTO**

## **BY-LAW No. 944-2013**

## To amend City of Toronto Municipal Code Chapter 910, Parking Machines, respecting Elm Street.

The Toronto and East York Community Council enacts:

1. Chapter 910, Parking Machines, is further amended by deleting the following in alphabetical order from Schedule I:

(From Column 1 Highway)	(From Column 2 Side Parking)	(From Column 3 Between)	(From Column 4 Hours (daily as indicated below))	(From Column 5 Fee/Time Limit)	(From Column 6 Maximum Parking Period)
Elm Street	North	A point 30.5 metres east of University Avenue and a point 83.5 metres west of Bay Street	8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Mon. to Fri.; 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sat.; 1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun.	\$4.00 for 1 hour	3 hours
Elm Street	North	A point 30.5 metres east of University Avenue and a point 83.5 metres west of Bay Street	6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.	\$4.00 for 1 hour	2.5 hours

2. Chapter 910, Parking Machines, is further amended by adding the following in alphabetical order to Schedule I:

(In Column 1 Highway)	(In Column 2 Side Parking)	(In Column 3 Between)	(In Column 4 Hours (daily as indicated below))	(In Column 5 Fee/Time Limit)	(In Column 6 Maximum Parking Period)
Elm Street	North	A point 30.5 metres east of University Avenue and Bay Street	8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Mon. to Fri.; 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sat.; 1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun.	\$4.00 for 1 hour	3 hours

City of Toronto By-law No. 944-2013								
(In Column 1 Highway)	(In Column 2 Side Parking)	(In Column 3 Between)	(In Column 4 Hours (daily as indicated below))	(In Column 5 Fee/Time Limit)	(In Column 6 Maximum Parking Period)			
Elm Street	North	A point 30.5 metres east of University Avenue and Bay Street	6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.	\$4.00 for 1 hour	2.5 hours			

Enacted and passed on June 18, 2013.

Mike Layton, Vice Chair

Ulli S. Watkiss, City Clerk

(Seal of the City)